Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Wimberly

Robin Wimberly

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Wimberly
"Colleen and her team are always responsive and helpful when I call them. I am very happy with the customer service I receive."
Profile photo of Evan Collison

Evan Collison

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Collison
"I cannot express enough how fantastic my experience with Colleen Higgins, State Farm Agent, has been. From the moment I walked into their family-run office, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism that instantly put me at ease. Colleen, along with her family, brings a unique touch to the insurance industry. Their knowledge and expertise are truly unparalleled. They took the time to thoroughly assess my needs and craft a policy that not only provided excellent coverage but also saved me money in the process. Their attention to detail and dedication to finding the best solutions for their clients is truly commendable. What sets the Higgins family apart, however, is their genuine care for their clients. They don't just see you as a policyholder; they see you as a person with unique needs and concerns. The Higgins family goes above and beyond to ensure that you feel heard and supported every step of the way. Whether it's answering questions, providing guidance, or offering assistance during a claim, they are there for you with unwavering support. In addition to their exceptional professionalism, the Higgins family also fosters a welcoming and inclusive environment in their office. Their team is friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile to assist clients. Overall, I cannot recommend Colleen Higgins, State Farm Agent, highly enough. If you're looking for an insurance agent who combines expertise, compassion, and outstanding customer service in a family-run business setting, look no further than the Higgins family. They truly are a gem in the insurance industry. Thank you, Colleen, Jack, and Kyle, for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Justin Gildea

Justin Gildea

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gildea
"Great experience! Colleen was quick, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Our Quote was also very competitive and Colleen was able to explain the advantages of using State Farm."
Profile photo of Alma Conley

Alma Conley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Conley
"I have always received exceptional service with Colleen Higgins and her staff for over 30 yrs."
Profile photo of Monica Mccollum

Monica Mccollum

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mccollum
"I have been with State Farm for over 35 years. My experience with Colleen Higgins and the entire staff has been extremely positive! They are polite, professional and very knowledgeable, The staff is always apt to assist whenever they can to help you find the perfect policies for you and your families budget and needs! Great people! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beverly Banks

Beverly Banks

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Banks
"Love working with Colleen and her team to get the best coverage for the best price. Easy to get a hold of when we have a simple question or a larger issue. She's the greatest!"
Profile photo of Kevin Glenn

Kevin Glenn

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Glenn
"I have been with State Farm since late 1980`s. So I could say been with them for over 40 years. I started with just car insurance and have increased coverages to now include car, home and umbrella. My children have policy`s with them now which means its rolled over 2nd generation with Colleen`s agency. Colleen, Jack and Kyle have been super with policy recommendations, advice, service, professionalism and advocacy. I just don`t think you`ll find a more superior trio with up to date knowledge to service your insurance needs. I consider them to be my best friends and part of my family. And I sincerely thank Colleen for helping my family through their individual needs. I certainly will not be going anywhere else for all my insurance needs. They are truly great people to have as friends, to work with, who honestly care about you and your needs and will go the extra mile for you."
Profile photo of Eric Assini

Eric Assini

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Assini
"Have been a client for 11 years. They are attentive and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Rie Ciarlanto Shanahan

Rie Ciarlanto Shanahan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rie Ciarlanto Shanahan
"We have been with Colleen's State Farm agency since 2016 and I must say, we are very pleased with the level of professionalism and courtesy she and John and Kyle treat us with, time and time again! It feels as if we have known them for a much longer time and I enjoy a very reassuring level of comfort when dealing with them. This is so foreign to me, as compared to the agency I left to join State Farm. All I can say is that I wish I had come to them far, far sooner! UPdate: Nov. 2023 When that tornado hit our community back in August of this year, our house was one of the 3 or 4 "Lucky" ones that had a tree fall on it. Our wonderful insurance agents at Colleen Higgins agency helped us through this catastrophe and we are so grateful for their guidance and help. Things moved along fairly quickly, damages were repaired, and our insurance paid for almost all of it, minus the deductible. We are so impressed with State Farm and the Higgins' agency!! Very happy we are with them, and for us they rate a 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Marie Robb

Marie Robb

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Robb
"Colleen has been my agent for more than 20 years. Colleen, Jack, and Kyle provide excellent service. Always friendly and helpful. Always promptly answering the phone and calling me back. Always answering my questions and quickly e mailing me needed forms and insurance cards. Very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of lainie williamson

lainie williamson

March 22, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by lainie williamson
"Never heard back from them"
Profile photo of Melanie Suarez

Melanie Suarez

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Suarez
"My fiancé has been insured with Colleen Higgins and her family at State Farm for over ten years. When I finally purchased a vehicle, I was introduced to the Higgins family and I couldn't be any happier with the services they provide. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and always quick to respond. They informed me of how I could get the best rate and I was very pleased with my savings! If you are looking for insurance, then Colleen is definitely the person you need to call!"
Profile photo of Ashley Marie Ballantine

Ashley Marie Ballantine

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Marie Ballantine
"Kyle was so helpful when I was trying to add renters insurance to my policy. He was kind and took the time to explain all my options and made me feel so comfortable with the policy I chose. Always a pleasure with these guys!!! Thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Kim R

Kim R

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim R
"My husband has been with State Farm for so long. And he put our son on our plan, who is now on his own plan & has an unbelievable rate considering he's only 24yrs old! Kyle is absolutely fantastic. Used 2 deal with everything thru his dad but he passed us to him & i could not be happier! He calls back right away, has even contacted us on a holiday to make sure we were aware of something on our policy. Fantastic insurance company, family oriented 4 sure!"